Super Dad T-shirt

Happy Father’s Day to my wonderful husband! What’s more fitting than a homemade “Super Dad” t-shirt!

Nora and I made it a few weeks ago when we made Vivian’s first birthday shirt. When we got done with Matt’s shirt Nora said, “I want a super shirt!”, so we went ahead and made shirts for both her and Viv:

 

 

Matt got a kick out of the shirts, which is what I was hoping for. What a great day. Happy Father’s Day to my own Dad, too! Love you!

This entry was posted in DIY and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Super Dad T-shirt

  1. Lino Ribeiro says:

    I must have a super nora shirt!! My best friend nora would be so happy, how can i get one??

Leave a Reply

