T-shirt Hipster Scarf

I found this great tutorial for a DIY hipster scarf made out of an old t-shirt. This is SO easy…. no sewing involved!

I tried to make another scarf out of this gray t-shirt, but it didn’t work out. The material was too thin, so when I stretched the strips the seams just pulled apart.

Oh well, lesson learned. I’m going to make a trip to Goodwill to get some t-shirts in different colors so I can make some more of these. Or I might raid my husband’s closet. 🙂 I love a fun, easy, cheap and CUTE project like this!

This entry was posted in DIY and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to T-shirt Hipster Scarf

  1. Mitch says:

    That’s super hipster cool Jules!

  2. Pingback: Gold T-shirt Scarf |

Leave a Reply

