Honey Do List

School started today and my husband is teaching a few Woods classes. I love it when he teaches Woods, because I usually get something nice out of it. 🙂 Here is the ladder shelf he made me a few years ago:

Pretty nice, huh? So…. what to choose? I’ve been on Pinterest looking at headboards, so maybe that is an option?

     

Or, if he’s feeling really ambitious, maybe he can start to make some lockers for our garage:

Any other ideas or suggestions?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Honey Do List

  1. Kathy says:

    I vote lockers, but that maybe because I want him to put them in our house next.

  2. Ditto on the lockers. He can come to our house after yours and Kathy (above) ha ha ha

Leave a Reply

