Cedar Deer Feeder

I just wanted to do a quick post of my husband’s latest project, a cedar deer feeder:

He made one for my parents’ house and one for our house. Pretty cool, huh!

This entry was posted in DIY and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Cedar Deer Feeder

  1. steve says:

    This is a great deer feeder.I love it… I would like to build one for a relative, do you have a material list and plans avail ?
    Thanks >>steve10pin@comcast.net

  2. Tucker says:

    I would like the list or plans also, great feeder…

  3. lori says:

    i was wondering if you were willing to build one for me and ill buy it from you im not very handy

  4. Carol Montagne says:

    Been looking for plans for this feeder for a couple years. Anyway you could send them to me???

Leave a Reply

